David Harrell Senior Pastor dharrell@ncgreenwood.org

David Harrell

Senior Pastor
dharrell@ncgreenwood.org

Adam Winter Office Manager/Guest Services Director awinter@ncgreenwood.org

Adam Winter

Office Manager/Guest Services Director
awinter@ncgreenwood.org

Matt Dorn Discipleship Pastor mdorn@ncgreenwood.org

Matt Dorn

Discipleship Pastor
mdorn@ncgreenwood.org

 
Doobie Sims Worship Minister dsims@ncgreenwood.org

Doobie Sims

Worship Minister
dsims@ncgreenwood.org

Ryan Breland Youth Minister rbreland@ncgreenwood.org

Ryan Breland

Youth Minister
rbreland@ncgreenwood.org

Melissa Durham Director of Children's Ministry mdurham@ncgreenwood.org

Melissa Durham

Director of Children's Ministry
mdurham@ncgreenwood.org

 
Amy Bell Assistant Director of Children's Ministry abell@ncgreenwood.org

Amy Bell

Assistant Director of Children's Ministry
abell@ncgreenwood.org

Marshall Byars Director of Production mbyars@ncgreenwood.org

Marshall Byars

Director of Production
mbyars@ncgreenwood.org

Kim Harrell Director of Missions/Women's Counseling             kimsharrell@gmail.com          

Kim Harrell

Director of Missions/Women's Counseling             kimsharrell@gmail.com